Contact US > Contact US
REFLOMAX CO.,LTD.


Address : 76, Pureundeulpan-ro 1010beon-gil, Paltan-myeon, Hwaseong-si, Gyeonggi-do, 445-949 Rep. of Korea
Tel. : +82 31 8014-9700
Fax : +82 31 8059-2130

Staffs for International Support

Main E-mail: info@reflomax.com
Name : Isaac Kim
Director
Area: Agent
Support: English
E-mail: isaac@reflomax.com
Tel: 82-31-8014-9704

Name : Brandon Lee
Manager
Area: Asia
Support: English & Chinese
E-mail: brandon@reflomax.com
Tel: 82-31-8014-9722

Name : Cindy Sung
Sales Staff
Area: Europe & America
Support: English & Chinese
E-mail: cindy@reflomax.com
Tel: 82-31-8014-9724

Name : Jason Jung
Sales Staff
Area: Middle East & Africa
Support: English
E-mail: jason@reflomax.com
Tel: 82-31-8014-9725

International Distributors

Reflomax Colombia
Name : Mr. Hector Bernardo Garcia
Address : Calle 9 No 10-88 PISO2, Cali ? Colombia
Tel : +57 2 524-9695
Fax : +57 2 880-8298
Email : reflomaxcolombia@gmail.com
Reflomax India
Name : Mr. Jogesh Sehdeva
Address : C-25, DSIDC Complex Kirti Nagar Indl. Area, New Dehli 110015
Tel : +91 011 51055551~3
Email : jogesh@reflomaxindia.com
Reflomax Mexico
Name : Mr. Carlos Germenos
Address : Jose Ma. Correa 300 Col. Viaducto Piedad Mexico,
D.F. 08200 Mexico
Tel : +52 55 5519858
Email : lomas339@gmail.com
Reflomax Brazil
Name : Mr. Jayme Alipio Barros Filho
Address : Rua Tres Irmaos, 201 13°, Morumbi Sao Paulo SP 05615-190, Brazil
Tel : +55 11 2171 4126
Email : Jaymebarros@jbi.com.br
Reflomax Turkey
Name : Mr. Yuksel Inneci
Address : Konya Organize Sanayi (KOS) Kirim Cd. Sari Cicek Sk.
No : 3 42100 Selcuklu-Konya Turkey
Tel : +90 332 248 10 73
Email : yinneci@eveluxtech.com
Reflomax Costa  Rrica
Name : Mr. Jose Aurelio Valverde Corrales
Address : 250 Mts Oeste del Cementerio Municipal, De Pavas Frente a Pecosa, Pavas, San Jose,  Costa Rica
Tel : +506 2220 3344 / +506 8834 7272
Email : jovalverde@hotmail.com
Reflomax Pakistan
Name : Mr. Jalal M. Khan
Address : 18-B, Block-B, S.M.C.H.S., Karachi, Pakistan
Tel : +92 34 527245
Email : kjalal35@yahoo.com
Reflomax South Africa (Digital Printable Media)
Name : Mr. Russell Herbert
Address : No. 25 Eaton Avenue Bryanston 2196, South Africa
Tel : +27 11 463 8082
Email : russ@digdim.co.za
Reflomax Morocco
Name : Rhana Khaoula
Address : 62/66 Rue Moha Ou Hammou Casablanca Maroc
Tel : +212 (0)22 30 58 48
Email : confection_siham@hotmail.com

Reflomax Nigeria(Motomedia)
Name : Henry Orajiaka
Address : Plot2 Apple Estated Amuwo Odofin
Tel : +234 8121 11 4155 / +234 8033 09 4688
Email : henry@motomedia-uk.com       
QUICK MENU AGENT VIDEO Top